Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

After shopping at various dealerships for several months we were lucky to find the wonderful staff at O'Meara Volkswagen! We purchased a new 2022 Atlas Cross Sport. Oscar as our sales representative and Steve the director of sales were fantastic during our purchase experience. They went out of their way to earn our business and make you feel like a valued customer. We highly recommend the O'Meara sales team for new and used cars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Omeara Volkswagen truly cares about their customers. Customer service is awesome. Alan, Jacob, and Scott made the purchase of our new car seamless. They were friendly and professional. We would highly recommend Omeara Volkswagen and plan to do so to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Vincent was very friendly, helpful and knowledgable. He was willing to help me put on my new wiper blades We appreciate all the help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Zaki and Jaden did such an amazing job on helping me get a civic SI! they fought hard and i could tell they really cared! I really enjoyed my experience there! thank you once again to Zaki and Jaden for all the help. The SI is amazing!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Took care of small issues. Oil change was done on time. Answered my questions regarding 40, 000 tun up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Heath was awesome to work with. He is an assist the company. Very professional and outstanding customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

O'Meara was efficient and setting up an appointment online was so easy. They were detailed and responsive. Very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Good service and Seth Oscar and Zac were good to work with. Best if all they had a car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Erick helped us get the best offer for our purchase! He listened to everything we wanted and helped us get exactly that! We are so pleased with our new upgrades Atlas!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I traded in my car and had a great experience they have treated me very well i would recommend going through Jaden. Very professional and will help you out! He is one of the bests their and if you need a solid car he will help you out.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

AMAZING - I can’t say enough everyone was just a pleasure to work with and “Tank” my new 2022 Atlas V6 SEL IS BEAUTIFUL!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

The gentleman that waited on me was very nice and answered my questions regarding my vehicle. I am a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

After returning to this dealership several times for a parasitic draw problem, it’s finally fixed! I’m so happy to have my car back! Vincent worked extra hard to make sure I was happy and would have a car that wouldn’t just die with a (new) dead battery AND that the convertible roof would function properly (why else have a convertible?? Very happy with this service visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Never have a complaint!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Came in with a Discovery Sport that I'd purchased not two weeks before and realized that I'd made a mistake.... they were great, took time to go through ALL the options, and I ended up with this beastie.... good grew and NIGHT and DAY difference from previous times there in the past... good new team.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Tank is AMAZEBALLS - yes, that’s her name! Everyone that works here are exceptional! EVERYONE! I’M OVER THE MOON! THANK YOU ALL!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Great service and very thorough info included. I was told 1 hr and it took almost 2, but other than that, perfect!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Working with James was great, financeperson, not as much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Amazing place with great service. Got an amazing car for an amazing price, will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Adam in service is the best. He’s chill, friendly and reliably helpful. Unfortunately my arteon with 20 inch rims doesn’t react well to potholes - so it’s been in service more than the usual and Adam handled everything - awesome service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

No hassles service. Work done efficiently and promptly. We've been using this service team for years. Never a problem.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

They were fast and great! Got my tire repaired and my 30,000 checkup without an appointment and returned fast!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

I had a good purchasing experience with this dealer. From the communication before my car arrived, the paperwork and some follow up questions after a couple of weeks after purchase. The staff was friendly and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

This is my favorite VW in the denver metro area. I’ve had awful experiences at the other ones. O’Meara is where I bought my new 2022 Tiguan and it was such a pleasant buying experience. Justin Seaver was fantastic. He was so patient with me, sending videos of the cars and making sure I knew all my options based on my budget and what I was looking for. Every time I’ve gone in for a basic thing to their service department, they have been nothing but helpful. The bracket was stolen off the front of my car and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Savannah Crandall, Steve Stern, and Alan W. Went above and beyond to assist me in purchasing my new Tiguan. Hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever encountered. They take care of you like family, and treat their customers with care and respect! Will be a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

I recently moved from Florida and had a 2017 Yukon that was rear wheel drive. I was looking for something that be better on gas and was all wheel drive. Savannah and Steve were amazing and were able to get me in a 2022 Atlas lease. I knew since my Yukon was rear wheel drive, it was gonna be tough getting what I owed on it but Steve suggested the lease instead of buying since he could get a better rate with the financing. I would highly recommend this dealership as both Savannah and Steve were direct and transparent throughout the entire ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Jaden was an absolute pleasure to work with. Was head and shoulders above any previous car buying experiences I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Brought my car in late on a Friday, but the tech ( I think it was Tim) took care of me and fixed my flat. Service was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Everyone is friendly, personable, and willing to serve the customers. They go out of the way to satisfy our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Beat service in town must recommended must visit them for your new car they are best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Tony was super informative and helpful and we were able to leave with the perfect vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

We have had our SUV purchased here for a bit and needed a new temp tag. It expires when we will be out of town for a reunion. We called and had everything taken care of by the next day. Thank you to the front desk and Jaden! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Oscar was able to help me in a tight spot and I really appreciate everything they did for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Great experience buying my new Tiguan! My sales rep was very helpful and put me in the car I wanted at a great price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

No high pressure sales tactics. They kept me in well informed about my vehicle and the delivery date. The manager was great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

James was really nice and fun to work with. The finance guy though got visibly annoyed when I declined purchasing an extended warranty, and notified him I bought gap insurance with my auto insurance policy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

This dealer really met my expectations and helped me get into the perfect car, I'm obsessed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Brittanie was a great help during my car search, assisting me many times via text message with very quick responses and detailed information and updates. She was super friendly prior to meeting in person and then showed excellent customer service and kindness during the purchasing process. I highly recommend working with her. The overall dealership experience was fine. I had a very long wait to get through the financing portion of my purchase as there was only one finance professional available during the Memorial Day holiday, creating a line of people waiting to get in and complete the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Super professional, they went out of their way to help solve the issue. I could have not asked for better service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

They always come thru. Never try to sell you things that you don't need. Great team in sales and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Heath is great and very professional. I appreciate his communication and will take our car there in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Adam is best (truthful, friendly and gets me in for service quickly when needed) By far my experience with Adam at Omera (which is surprising given dealers are not typically trusted) is the best I’ve had. He gets it done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Great and quick service. I wouldn’t take my VW anywhere else. Professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

O'Meara VW is exactly what you want in a dealership! Jaden was super responsive in my search for a new VW Tiguan lease. The pricing and financing were transparent, and I got the deal that I was looking for. Jaden went above and beyond in transferring my roof rack to my new vehicle. All told I was in and out in about an hour. I'm very happy with my vehicle and Jaden has reached out several times to make sure of that. Will be back for my next lease!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Great place to buy or lease a vehicle come see them I will be back

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2022

I would recommend James as a salesman. He was patient and kind in helping me make my chose of vehicle. thank you O'Meara.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Fantastic experience. Zach was so helpful and got me exactly what I needed!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2022

the seller was soo efficient, and very professional

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Purchased a 2022 GLI through Jacob Fox and Josh in financing. They made the process very easy and smooth. The Jetta is amazing Thanks for everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

From out of state. 30,000 check. Very helpful and efficient. Adam was great. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Jacob Fox was great to work with. Made buying our first Brand New car a breeze

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Excellent service, from the first phone call to the end of service. Will definitely come back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Everyone is friendly, and goes the extra step to help me. I love coming in. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Awesome service and communication by salesman. Set up shipping also.We will recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great service and attention while I was there. Service was fast and convenient. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Everything from start to finish was exceptional. I will be recommending Omera to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable sales team. They made my new car purchase quick and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

They where very accommodating to my work schedule and they ordered me a shuttle back to my house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Super friendly, fast, understanding my needs, and knowledge regarding the product features and operation. Also easy to negotiate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

The sales staff, especially Justin Seaver, went far out of the way to make our experience with purchase of an VW ID4 a wonderfully pleasant one. The transition to an all electric vehicle has a steep learning curve which he has guided us and helped us with both before and after the sale. We look forward to a happy relationship with Omeara in the coming years.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

The service here was great! I didn’t have an appt, was able to walk in and get the work I needed done. In addition, they checked for any recalls and performed the necessary work. Lastly, they provided me a ride home and back to the shop so I could continue my work day! Definitely will be using Omera for my VW service needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Vincent was so amazing and helpful. I took my car here for a second opinion and was pleasantly surprised that it was going to cost less and be done the next day. I’ll be taking my car here from now on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2022

I recommend the service department. They are always there for me and great care of my baby. Adam is the best service advisor around. Always can get me in when I desperately need help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Quick and efficient care of my Volkswagen. Recommendations were not outrageous. The staff work polite and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

They truly honor their contracts. They have good customer service. I will recommend others to come to O'Meara

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Sold me a SEL Tiguan in this hot market with no extra fees or “dealer mark up”. They were fair and efficient on the paperwork. Love the vehicle and would recommend O’Meara VW for the deals they provide in this market.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I was super impressed with his hospitality, friendliness and knowledge of the vehicle buying process from Oscar. He was the reason I bought the 2022 Altas!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

both Steve and Savannah we're very helpful and getting my car finance. Savannah made sure that I absolutely love the car and I picked. Steve went above and beyond to get me the lowest possible payment. this is my third vehicle through this dealership I highly recommend them!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Great service and very fair and informed. Anthony was so attentive and kept me updated..I will continue to have all services here.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

great service , friendly people

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Walked in there not sure if I was able to walk out with my dream car. Sales man was very confident in getting me what I wanted and kept coming back to me with better and better news. He went out of his was to assure I wouldn't find a better price and he was right about that. I was more then happy when the numbers looked even better then I expected. Once I went to the back room with the big boss and how polite and respectful he was to me even knowing I'm a 25 year old. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Quick service pleasant helpful! Service is always easy to get in. Customer service is excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Heath is a great Service Manager. The service was done perfectly and quickly. The waiting area was clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Oscar was great to work with and made our experience seamless! Great follow-up post purchase and also didn't make us go back and forth on price too much!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2022

very professional! Extremely friendly and understanding no judgement on age which was very nice to have.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Loved this place, Jacob fox is your man to see! He helped me big time as I was buying my dream car from their dealership from another state! If you’re going to omeara Volkswagen do yourself a favor and ask for Jacob!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

I recently purchased a used vehicle at O’Meara Volkswagen. overall it was a seamless experience and I felt like I got a fair deal. My sales person, Oscar DeLara was reliable and true to his word. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I love the concept of setting an appointment and knowing that my car will be taken care of at that time. I love the concept that they’ll take me home and pick me up when my car is ready. Service department personnel are very helpful and honest.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

professional, personable, fast, and did their jobs to the best of their ability!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

I really like the way that they treated me as a customer and the way they resolved my issues. There is one problem that was intermittent; now you see it now you don't. My overall impression is the service department is highly skilled and very honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I was treated respectfully by Adam wright and helped quickly. Having a ride home and back was a bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

My experience with O’Meara was very laid-back from the beginning. It was not your typical high pressure sales experience I’ve had at car dealerships. Savanna was very helpful and helping us decide which vehicle fit our budget and needs. Zak worked very hard with the bank to get me a good rate and the lowest possible monthly payment! The entire team at O’Meara felt like a family. I will definitely be returning if I am ever in need to purchase another vehicle! I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Great dealer, great service on my vehicle with no complaints here. I will always go back to them for services on my VW.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review