Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

The Omeara team has kept my 235,000 mile Honda running ! It's tough to find an honest shop. " For any make vehicle ". Thanks Guys !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Excellent experience! We were referred to the dealership by a friend, and they did not disappoint. Travis was an educated salesman who was fun to work with. He assessed our wants, needs, and budget, and ended up helping us find the right car at the right price. Steve, the manager, spent some time with us as well, a pleasantry which I haven't always experienced at other dealerships. Zack, the finance manager, was very kind and very efficient. The whole experience was easy and hassle-free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

I live the new car. I spent too long at the dealership. I was told falsehoods by the sales person who is no longer with the dealership, but overall I am happy about the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

I really like the new guy! I can’t remember his name. The service department is the best part of the location. Thank you for the snacks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

These guys took care of me. I've owned Jettas since I could legally drive and I've been to many dealerships, and David went above and beyond any expectations I had before walking in here. They're a little smaller, but it gave me the sense that I was getting extra attention paid to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Never feel like I’m being lied to. They knew I intern and don’t make much money and they seemed to try to not push anything unnecessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Great service!! I’ll come back again!! My initial visit I worked with David Maldonado. David went above and beyond to help me. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Service is reliable and quick; everyone is always pleasant and easy to work with. I’ve permanently changed this to be my go to vw service because every visit is excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Every time I need to bring my car in, everyone is always so welcoming and helpful. This time around, the guys at the front went above and beyond with the service of my Atlas- not only did they fix the initial problem, they noticed something else was wrong and fixed that too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Overall, I was pleased with O'Meara VW. The sales staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The only thing that didn't go well is that it took a long time from agreeing on the deal to getting the paperwork all ready to be signed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Had really excellent service using Service Express. Very efficient. Dave checked me in very quickly and kept me informed of the progress of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

David in the service department was super friendly and knowledgeable! He got me scheduled for a repair on a recall my car had very quickly and within two hours I was back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

The dealership was clean in the waiting area and the service was friendly and fast. They also washed the car and reminded me of the next service at 20k miles. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

The transaction started off a bit bumpy but after talking with the sales and finance manager things smoothed out and made for a nice easy deal on a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

The usual friendly efficient service that I'm used to at this dealership.David Maldonado went the extra distance to pick me up when the regular shuttle driver was stuck on I25 in rush hour traffic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Great help from the team dealership and impressive salesmanship! Would recommend to everyone I know. Will definitely be back if I need to purchase a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Everything was great except 2 minor things. First, i was told car was washed and vacuumed when clearly wasn’t and over spray in Interior of exhaust fluid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Another VW dealer did a bad repair job. Adam at O'Meara stepped up and got the problem resolved. O'Meara took care of us and we'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

I had a great experience with O'Meara VW. The staff were all very nice and helped us get an amazing new vehicle! Our sales guy Jay (Jose) was awesome as well as the financial guy!! Thank you O'Meara for making it a painless process to get my new lease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Communicate timely when a snag is hit. Prompt service. Pleasant patient quality service. They go the extra mile. Offer rides and at time went out of their way to obtain a loaner car for us. This is important to us. My husband is disabled and we have many appointments to attend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Travis did an awesome job helping me find a vehicle that not only fit my family’s needs but our budget!! He was friendly and honest with the cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Jim was a great rep to work with. Very helpful and made the deal with ease. I recommend O'meara VW to anybody looking for a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Y’all couldn’t price match tires from discount tire. Not good. Did try very hard to get the wheels off. But that price was outrageous also. That’s why people hate dealerships. Too bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

There was an unexplained problem that was difficult to diagnose because no warning lights came on, even though the car suddenly stopped while driving. One of the technicians remembered seeing this issue before, and he diagnosed the problem correctly without having an electronic aid to guide him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

They keep track of mileage from last oil change. Call them up and they can confirm the mileage. I keep a piece of tape on the side of my dashboard so I can see it when I get into my car. Yep,it’s time for an oil change. Something I found out that really surprised me was it only cost about $18.00 dollars more to have the dealer change my oil than me doing it myself. Okay I’m getting lazy. I’m 69 years old, I’ve done enough oil changes. They even worked with my special instructions. My beetle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

David Raines was a true professional and was amazing to deal with. This was our second purchase from David. I will continue to work with him in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Easy and fun to work with. Got the price we were looking for and Dave was fun to work with and to get to know. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Brought in my Alltrack for a recall notice. Everything was handled professionally and quickly. All services were performed with no issues. I know it was just a minor recall but still nice to have it handled well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

had a oil change in the morning and then the battery went bad and was taken care of and replaced that afternoon with no problem..excellent service from David Moldanado and Tyson the tech...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Had a great experience buying a new car. Taylor was excellent to work with and Steve was able to listen to my needs to develop a fair deal that worked for everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Had zero issues with them! My sales man wasn’t pushy and fought to get us what we wanted! Very polite and courteous toward my wife and I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Friendly people. Very nice. Don't know what else to say. Kind so kind very kind will go back because they are close. That's all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Overall it was a good experience. But I did not catch his name but he said he was a manager, He was sitting in the chair to my left, he came off as a big time xxxxxxx, he was rude and looked like his hair piece was from the 80s. David was great and i did not get to meet Paul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

All the sales people where very friendly and Paul worked with me on getting my new car thank you Volkswagen happy Hollidays from me to you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

David was great! Service was quick. Received a notice for recall, made an appointment which was timely. Appreciated David’s friendliness and how he was well-mannered, even to the service technician.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

I came in for a used car and the team found a way to get me into a new car. Financing happened quicker than I could have ever expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Great Service, high price. Adam is an asset to Omeara VW! He was very personable and let me know everything that was going on.l with my vehicle and gave me choices to resolve our problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

I am giving this dealership 5 stars because of the thoughtful and attention to detail experience I had when purchasing my vehicle at this specific location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Things were clean and the waiting area nice. David did a good job of making me feel comfortable and the experience was great! I would recommend VW to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Service was booked up for two days so they got car in on 3rd day Friday. Looked at it quick, determined they didn’t have part. Overnighted it in and got it fixed and out Monday morning. I dong know if Touareg are that different from other vw but both gas door latch and the thermostat I did earlier were not in stock and had to be ordered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Adam has been my service advisor for a very long time and he always take care of me in a timely and professional manner. Thanks Adam and O'Meara VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Need a dealership that cares about you after your purchase or lease? Look no further. O'Meara Volkswagen is the place to go. You won't regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

they were able to get my boyfriend and i into a car with low payments which was very nice ! the guys there were really friendly and persistent and made him very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Visiting from out of town and the glow plug light started flashing. they got it in the same day and fixed it and i was on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

I contacted the dealer as my brakes were making sounds but they didn’t tell me I needed brakes the last time I was in for service. David talked me through what could’ve caused the issue and said I shouldn’t need new brakes due to the mileage on my car. Came in and it was confirmed which was a relief because you’re never too sure if a dealer would tell you it’s something else so the warranty doesn’t cover it. Professional, courteous crew over there. Tim was great the last two times As well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

The sales process was great, the financing left something to be desired. I had to sign a second contract because they did a calculation wrong, which actually was in my favor but still was a little weird. What really got me though is they called me almost a week later saying they didn’t calculate taxes properly and my monthly payment was going to be higher. What kind of business practice is it to call customers a week later and raise their agreed upon monthly payment for a lease? They were also not accurate, They had calculated the taxes correctly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Very personable service staff. Adam has always treated my family well and the service center has completed my work in a timely manner each time I have visited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

Everyone was very helpful and I really enjoyed shopping for the car and test driving all the different vehicles and found one I really liked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

I’ve never had better service. I was expecting to pay a diagnostic fee for the time spent on my vehicle but was charged nothing. Service Manager David Maldonado was especially helpful. And I was an out of state customer who will not likely see them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

I was greeted and checked in immediately by very friendly gentleman at service counter. I choose to stay and work in the waiting area. They reminded me of the estimated wait time which matches what was stated in the letter. The waiting area was very clean and there was coffee and water. My car was done on time. No charge for warranty work as stated and they washed my car. So nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Just moved here from Florida and found this VW place online...everyone was very professional and friendly. My car was repaired in two days. I am very happy with this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

David goes above and beyond what his job requires him to do he is by far the best I seen helps the customer in anyway he could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

First time buying a new car and JaNell made this experience stress-less and quick. She was super friendly and made me feel like a guest. I honestly appreciate that she took the time to explain the process and answered all the questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Jim was our dealer that day. He was amazing explaining and offering all options anout purchasing or leasing a vehicle. He showed us mpre than 10 vehicles that day and took us for a drive test for the one we really liked. Can not be happier with the decision of buying the car. Ryan also was very helpful with offering all service and warranty options and the payments. Huge thanks to both of them!!! Thabks for all your help amd hopefully see you soon for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Pedro and the finance manager were very friendly and considerate, realistic people. They were interested in my point of view and interests. Pedro was also helpful on getting something taken care of a day after I purchase the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Andrew was great during my experience to find a new car. He was very thorough with all of my options and wanted to make sure that I was happy with whichever car I chose. He asked what I wanted in a car and made sure to find me something that fit my needs. Although car buying or leasing can be stressful, he made sure to provide me with answers to any questions I may have had or continue to have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Very good experience dealing with the salesman at this dealership he was friendly knowledgeable and knew what he was talking about and he was very efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Sales and finance department are excellent. They worked to earn my business and trust. David in finance spent extra time as well as Paul making the car shopping process seamless. Also they were patient in allowing me to take all the time I needed to make my purchase.i would buy from them and recommend them to anybody I know. Thank you Paul and David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Last time, they didnt have the right part & couldn't get it in time, so I had to bring it back. This time they way underestimated the time it'd take (should be right out of the Time & Materials estimator). Had to keep the car longer. Then an unfortunate snow delay and loaner wasn't AWD like my Atlas (so couldn't get to work til snow cleared). Finally got it late Wednesday. Also I needed to register the car by Friday (expired Thursday) & out of state transfer needs VIN inspection... just a little added stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Jim Cannon make sure that I was happy and listen to my needs and what exactly what I wanted.I felt very satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Everyone was sweet, kind, and very helpful. besides the cost of the repairs I was super pleased and enjoyed my visit. Running a business myself I understand things are expensive yet as a consumer I must always push that each company I interact with is pushing to keep their prices as low as possible. Keep up the super awesome customer service really puts the pain of the cost at ease a little.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Travis was great and helped me out so much. Answered every question I had and was very nice. Definitely made me feel comfortable and took the stress out of car buying. He made my experience great. Great dude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

My Atlas was due for 1st annual Service and Inspection, scheduled online and waited in the lounge. Everything done less than 30min and I was send back on the road happily. Let say this, if I need a car, I would buy it again here and the same. VW is so reliable, economical and affordable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Chris was my sales guy and never made me feel pressured or uncomfortable! Probably the best experience I’ve had car shopping and that’s saying a lot. I never enjoy the car buying experience but Chris made it painless. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

Treated me very well. They also helped my son. Made him and I happy. Very satisfied. We had no complaints. Would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

These guys from Adam to my tech guy are the best!! They are my only car place hands down! They were polite courteous, and fixed my car in a timely manner perfectly! They made me feel welcome, and not silly because I personalize my vehicle. My car will always come to O’Meara Volkswagen because of the service team and the parts people. Thank you for having these wonderful people on staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

I have been very happy with Omera VW services for several years now. I would highly recommend checking with Omera VW if you have a Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

David Maldonado was absolutely wonderful to us. We had a lot of questions that he was able to answer and helped us out with the cost of how much our repair was. So happy to be a part of this wonderful dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

From the first phone call to pickup, great service, well taken care of, great communication. We're new to town, warranty work from out of state dealer plus, recall & 20k mile service. No hassles. We found our primary service shop for all out VW's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Jim was the man! No hassle no anything, I will be buying my next car from Jim for sure! Omeara is the way to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

Typical 80,000 mile service on my 2014 Passat TDI. Great job in going over extra items and covering all concerns I ha e with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

Jim was great. I was treated like I bought a Ferrari. They sold me the car I went in for at a great price. Didnt try to over sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

I forget what good customer service is until it’s time to schedule service for my car. The staff here is so friendly and go above and beyond to take care of their clients. I never leave feeling jilted like so many other dealerships. I know they are taking the best care of my car and at the fairest prices! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

We had a great experience looking at new and used vehicles. We decided to lease due to the fact we don’t drive a lot of miles. JaNell did a great job showing us vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Good fast service. Small issue with brake fluid sensor after service completed, so I had to come back. However, they fixed it immediately without waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Fast and friendly service. Got a beautiful truck at a great price and deal. Only complaint is the L.E.D headlight was burned out which they verbally promised to fix but never did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Purchased a 2019 Jetta in April, my Fiancée was in an accident which was a total loss. The car saved her life! It preformed perfectly. She was hit so hard on the passenger side that she rolled 1 1/2 times ending up on the roof. Ended up with barely a scratch. I called Omerea VW after we had her checked out, within a week, we had another brand new 2019 Jetta in our driveway. Can’t that you guys enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

My problem had immidiate attention. The problem, a weak battery was quickly replaced. The whole affair took 30 minites. In this context a question,- why can‘t a weak battery recharged? The battery was a few month old, a heavy duty model that draine because interior lights were left on overnight. Why do lights not turn off when ignitio is turned off? This also applies to the headlights. A feature that is standard pn most cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Thanks for my new VW! Exactly what we were looking for! Great service! Took just a few hours for the entire process from start to finish. Highly impressed. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Had order a new key and had my key programmed once it arrived. Everybody from the receptionist to the service people were extremely helpful and friendly. I felt welcomed and important from beginning to end, which I really appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Love this place! Attentive to my car, and its current and near future needs, and I never feel taken with unnecessary services. Definitely recommend O’Meara!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Polite and very friendly staff! Picked up my car and they even had my seat back in the position it was when I left it there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

I was able to set up an appointment and very quickly negotiate a great deal for my lease renewal. The sales person was not pushy at all and was very responsive throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

O’Meara had fast friendly service, I would highly recommended them for your service needs.dropped off at 8 and the car was ready by 8:45.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

From stay to finish buying the car at omeara was a great experience, the sales team great to work work with and gave me a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

We bought 2 cars and they even reworked a deal from Friday night on Saturday when we came back for a second car. They were patient and not overly pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

I had a noise coming from the suspension for my 2019 Atlas, David provide new a loaner for the time the car was in service, the issue was fixed, David was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Went in for an oil change. Adam made me aware of some recall items, set me up with a loaner and got me out the door in 10 minutes. All services were performed and he communicated with me about the timeline. Returned the loaner, paid for the oil change and was back out in 10 minutes! Great job as usual. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

It was a very good experience, everyone was very helpful and professional and I look forward to future business with Torii and Steve both were really great managers to work with

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review