Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Lindsay Hixson and Justin Seaver were great, kind and very attentive customer needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Thank you O'Meara! And thank you Brittanie for taking such good care of us. Brittanie was kind, easygoing, and professional. We appreciate you Brittanie!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

The salesman at O’Meara helped me get into a car I really like. The dealership and its staff all seem pretty decent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Much faster service than I was expecting. I was waiting at the service center for my 70,000 mile service which was completed much quicker than I was anticipating. Plus Heath was friendly, kind, and most importantly to me, honest - not pushing me to get a brake replacement when I thought I needed one and explaining why. The experience has regained my trust in dealerships for service!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Second time working with this VW. After getting in an accident in my previous VW I knew I was coming back to Omeara for a replacement. Savannah was my salesperson both times and has always been amazing at making the process easy, smooth, and enjoyable. Thanks for everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

They saved my bacon when my ID4 ran over a roofing nail. Fast, friendly, and competent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Professional. Car repairs were completed on time and I felt valued as a customer. This was a solid customer experience and this is why I take my car to the O’meara VW dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Justin, our salesman, was very professional. The dealership seemed weel organized, with good business practices.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Went in at first with a service issue but then the sales department sales department took real good care of us and now my niece is very happy and they fixed the issue that was at hand excellent service Jacob's awesome

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

I really like how the work with me

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Top notch team

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I recently purchased a Tiguan. Lindsay Hixson was the dealer that helped me and she was great. Very pleasant. Easy to work with and went above and beyond for me even after I purchased the vehicle. If you come here to get a car ask for Lindsay. She’s awesome!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Worked with Justin. He was great at helping me get my hands on an id4

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

The process was excellent. Our salesman Justin & finance guy did a great job! I'm thrilled I chose a VW.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Really good experience at this dealership. Justin LaVelle was great to work with. He was knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Very human and nice approach from the sales rep comparing other retailers. For the first time ever, we did not start with looking at zillions of cars in the parking lot. We started with discussions with the sales which probably took like 20 minutes without seeing single car. Based on our answers, he understood and took us only directly to only one car. And that was it. We fell in love with it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Justin was professional, well dressed and went above & beyond. He explained everything thoroughly and it all went smoothly. Volkswagen exceeded my expectations despite our economy. Thank you! I love my new pearly black Jetta❣️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Special mentions go out to Mr Chuck and Justin, thank you for the top notch customer and sales service. The whole entire team at this location is just amazing, keep up the good work. Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Outstanding service! Very professional staff and extremely courteous! So extremely happy I leased 2 beautiful suvs from this dealership!!!!!!! Thank you to everyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Went on a Friday to get and oil change and what a big mistake! Took almost 3 hours. I was advised it's better to go on a Saturday.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Justin is a great salesman, friendly kind & professional. He went above & beyond to get me in a VW that met my financial goals & made it a smooth and outstanding car shopping experience. I absolutely love my Volkswagen Jetta! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Excellent service! Very friendly and professional staff!!!! So happy I be chose to lease 2 VW SUVs from this dealership! Very happy customer! Thank you all!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Great experience! I was amazed by how quick and easy they made the buying process. A big thank you to the entire O'Meara Team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I usually lament the process of dealing with car sales people, but Josh was awesome! Not pushy, very easy to get along with, and knew his stuff. 11/10

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Very prompt good customer service. Thank you for your professionalism and courtesy.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Great customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2022

I have to say Mrs Olivia Carlos is way above every other crypto and Forex trader. I’ve invested with her and can testify of her aptitude and expertise in trading. Thanks to her for helping me profit more than $26,340 weekly. I couldn't have made it without her effort and guidance. Contact her to help you trade and earn better in the forex market through her Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +14353592643

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

They are always polite and quick. No hassle get in and get out. Thanks again and that is why I bought the service plan

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2022

Our family had an excellent experience purchasing a pre owned Audi A3. Justin and Jason did a nice job of helping our daughter with her purchase. I recommend this dealership, sales for and their admin team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Great service. Knowledgeable service advisors. Work took a little longer than expected, but a loaner vehicle was provided to cover needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

15/10 once again Justin and team knocked it put of the park. The entire staff was so kind and accommodating, they got us into a wonderful vehicle that was more suited for our changed needs. I will go back loyally and faithfully as an O’Meara customer.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Oscar was excellent. Took the time to really explain a lot of the details and extras that our vehicle has. Worked very hard to get us a fair deal !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

I worked out the appointment for special care comparing with another dealership and the service manager Mr. Diaz did a great job in taking care of me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Outstanding customer service! Savannah and Cisco were great to work with. Savannah was knowledgeable, personable, and took care of everything from start to finish for my purchase. Integrity is hard to find but was found in Savannah, well done O’Meara!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Great service experience. First point of contact rep was very knowledgeable and explained service receiving. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

They fixed a factory recall in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Great service as usual.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

16’ Golf R I’m just a little lost as to how my car received a 90k mile engine check up at the start of august and took it in to see why my EPC light kept coming on and i kept losing power, fast track to the last week of October when I take my car for the same issue but now it become a bigger issue , they tell me the coils are done and that one is completely gone/useless etc the person on the phone continues to tell me what’s wrong, when he says “your car basically ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Absolutely the best service consultants and mechanics!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

My experience was amazing. My sales reps and the manager handled everything with ease. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Sale process for a used car took way too long (with annoying back and forth) for something I paid cash for. I wasn't going to bother with a review but I got a refund check recently (tax overpayment) for a car I bought 3 months ago. 5 stars for honesty - they could've kept it and I never would've known.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

THIS time things went fine & per schedule, unlike the last 2-3 times. Free ride after drop off was nice, but car wasn't washed or cleaned. I guess they stopped doing that, but no savings on service prices.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Loved the experience of buying a car here!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Had a great pleasure working with Sean. He got me a car that was perfect for me!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Everybody was super amazing and nice! Waited a little bit longer than expected, but was compensated for my long wait. Thank you guys!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

People were very friendly the service was great I received a discount for military and the car was done properly thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Customer service and over all experience was incredible. Will definitely be doing business with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

O’meara Volkswagen is one of the best dealerships I’ve ever had service done at. They really know how to take care of you and make you feel like you’re getting the best and only the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Dealership was willing to go out of their way to get me out of a bad deal and Into a car I really liked. Honesty was the most important part that I liked and the prices were good.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Every single person at O'Meara was genuinely helpful, 👌 it was easy & painless making a major purchase!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

O'Meara made things right! I leased a 2022 Taos about a year ago and the car was in for service in excess of 7 times for all sorts of various problems within the first year (12,000 miles). Some growing pains are expected on new models, but this was beyond frustrating. I chatted with my salesman (Justin S.) and expressed that I wanted to get out of the Taos and into something else due to the constant problems. Justin worked with his team and VW corporate to buy the lease back at no cost to me so I could move into a 2022 Tiguan. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Everything good counter service a ride home and a return back service good job. The final bill very expensive thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Seamless car buying experience. I was in and out very quickly and appreciate everyone making this an easy process.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Outstanding customer service provided by Adam Wright, our Service Advisor, always goes above and beyond providing 5 star customer service. Kudos for Adam !!! Please give him a big fat raise !! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Sales experience was great. Prep and delivery not so great! Vehicle had to have several scratches removed which took almost two weeks. Was promised a complete detail when ready. When we picked up vehicle it was not showroom ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

They have always been very good to us. We are vey happy! And will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Clean and all work was completed in a timely manner. Everything was communicated very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Hopefully I’ll have more options next year. Brittanie K is wonderful! She is a great asset!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Very nice and professional, the head light bulb was pricey, I purchased just the bulb one bulb, I should’ve purchased it at an auto store other than that great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Savanah was awesome knowledgeable and helpful, I had been looking for months, to buy a car and she stepped right in and helped me. Buying a new car can be intimidating, but VW Thornton made it seem so easy…Thank you guys so much, I couldn’t be happier

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Savannah was incredibly helpful and patient while I asked a ton of questions and took time to consider my options. She even tracked down a phone charger for me to use when I ran out of battery! Savannah and O’Meara made the stressful experience of used car shopping a lot less stressful and they helped me find a great vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Great people and a great process

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

I bought a used vehicle from Omeara. The overall experience was very good. They are not a high pressure dealer, the vehicle was as presented. I was driving from out of town to get the vehicle, sales rep did all he could to keep the vehicle there for me, kept me posted promptly. They have great finance options, finance person was also easy to get along with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Quick yearly checkup on my vehicle. I was able to work in the waiting room so it wasn't too much of an inconvenience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

James did a great job in answering my questions and determining the best way to purchase a vehicle. Although we did not purchase a vehicle from him, he was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would contact James again if we needed additional information.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

They were professional and very easy to deal with. I bought my car from across the state and it was ready for me when I got there to pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Such a great car buying experience. Savannah was knowledgeable, informative, and a pleasure to work with. I’d recommend anyone who is looking for a VW to check out O’Meara.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Great service as ussual! Fast and corteous! Thanknyou Seth! SER hou zoon! Have a great dau!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

The scheduled maintenance was performed within the estimated time and our vehicle was returned clean and ready to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

It's always reassuring to have the O'Meara team working on my Passat! I know everything is checked, rechecked and repaired correctly. I feel safe.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

We went in to look at a used vehicle when we got to the financials and it being use the price per month just did seem like a good deal and we’re about to leave! Noah asked if we could give him a minute and went to speak to Steve, his manager! Both came back to us and Steve told us for the same monthly payments he could get us into a brand new vehicle! Before long We went into see Richard and signed for a brand new 2022 with 18 miles & drove home that evening! A week later Richard ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Good experience buying a car overall. Feel dealership’ could compete with other dealships by giving a full tank of gas and possibly a keychain or some small gift.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Good deal on tires this October 2022.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Quick. Friendly. Good care. Nice waiting area. Snacks, drinks, Wi-Fi , tv and a quiet place for work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

They were great and easy to work with. The Justin and other staff members were responsive and helped me purchase my car. And, there is a problem with car, shaded windows that are illegal, that I am trying to resolve or at least educate the dealership about the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

I have always had and continue to have great and friendly service for all the years I have had my vehicles serviced here, I have always been treated with respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Appreciate all the help VW has provided over the years. Would not hesitate to return for any repairs needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

I've had great experiences here. This was my third visit here and I'm convinced they are awesome. Authentic, direct, and thoughtful all three times. I have extensive background in the auto service industry, and I see all levels of quality. This shop is getting it right.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

This was my third visit here and I'm convinced they are awesome. Authentic, direct, and thoughtful all three times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

My overall experience with the staff and location was fantastic. The team was always keeping me informed and comfortable through the entire experience. I would highly recommend to anyone I know. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

They don't make me feel stupid because I am a woman. always friendly and cheerful.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review